WRHS SIT Members

WRHS SIT Members

WRHS SIT Members for 2015 – 2016

WRHS Staff Members:

Please feel free to email the following members

Dr. Jamie Durant durantjd@rss.k12.nc.us

Larry C. Walters walterlc@rss.k12.nc.us

Stacey M. White  ">whitesm@rss.k12.nc.us

Kevin J. Taylor "> taylorkj@rss.k12.nc.us

Brett T. Graham grahambt@rss.k12.nc.us

Mitchell P. Owens owensmp@rss.k12.nc.us

Jason D. Chester chestejd@rss.k12.nc.us

Kristi G. Miller millerkg@rss.k12.nc.us

Leigh M. Graham grahamlm@rss.k12.nc.us

Robert L. Blake   ">blakerl@rss.k12.nc.us

Mary H. Haley   ">haleymh@rss.k12.nc.us

Kristen N. Lail   ">lailkn@rss.k12.nc.us

Sara Bailey Wooten   ">sarabailey.wooten@rss.k12.nc.us

Karen S. Suarez ">karen.suarez@rss.k12.nc.us

Parent Representatives:

Carol Herndon

Penny Knox

Student Representative:

Kayla Blackburn

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.